Headquarter

Pol. Ind. Los Vientos – C/Garbí, 1 Buzón 2521
46119 NÁQUERA Valencia Spain

Calcher UK

208 Fulham Road
SW10 9PJ London

Calcher France

21 Rue Saint Yves
75014 Paris

Calcher Italy

3889 Via Fossalta
47522 Pievesestina di Cesena



 

Sales Team

 


Carmen Dolz
Strategic Area Director

esp gbp
carmen.dolz@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Jorge Calvo
Business Development Director-QSR

esp
jorge.calvo@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Paco Bueno
Business Development Director-Hospitality

esp gbp
paco.bueno@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Rosa Mafe
Key Account Manager-QSR & PC

esp gbp
rosa.mafe@calcher.com
Download VCARD



Jordi Garcia
Key Account Manager-Hospitality & Naval

esp ptp
jordi.garcia@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Miguel Sacie
Business Development Director-QSR

esp gbp frp
miguel.sacie@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Salvatore Pillitteri
Business Development Director-Construction

itp esp gbp frp
salvatore.pillitteri@calcher.com
Download VCARD


Daniela Cipolletti
Key Account Manager Hotels Europe & Africa

itp esp gbp frp
daniela.cipolletti@calcher.com
Download VCARD




Contact

Your name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your message